Come and listen to this fine band at their upcoming concerts and events.










click on linked locations for driving directions to the following performances

Sunday, March 23, 2014
"Masterpieces" 2:00 PM White River High School
Monday, March 24, 2014
"Masterpieces" 7:15 PM Enumclaw High School
Sunday, May 25, 2014
*Memorial Weekend Ceremony 2:00 PM Enumclaw Veteran's Memorial Park
Monday, June 16, 2014
"Name Those Tunes XVI" 7:00 PM Rotary Park
Monday, June 23, 2014
*"Name Those Tunes XVI" 7:00 PM Christ the King Lutheran Church
Friday, July 4, 2014
*Independence Day Parade 12:00 PM Downtown Enumclaw
Monday, August 11, 2014
"Marching Through Summer" 7:00 PM Rotary Park
Monday, August 18, 2014
*"Marching Through Summer" 7:00 PM Christ the King Lutheran Church
Monday, September 15, 2014
Recording Session 7:00 PM Enumclaw High School
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
*Veteran's Day Ceremony 11:00 AM Tahoma National Cemetery
Monday, December 1, 2014
*"Winter Concert" 7:15 PM Enumclaw High School
Sunday, December 7, 2014
*"Winter Concert" 2:00 PM White River High School
(* = tentative)

This band is open to interested adult and competent high school instrumentalists, without audition.
We rehearse on Monday evenings at Enumclaw Middle School from 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM from January through November.


The Annual Report from our Director, Jack Prindle.



Contact Jack Prindle, Director, at (360) 825-5369 for more information
E-mail Jack or the Band directly at

jfprindle@comcast.net

The Gateway Concert Band
P.O. Box 859
Buckley, WA 98321


Site created by iNET Consulting, Enumclaw, WA
maintained by Todd K. Frazier, band member
webspace donated by Siaer Networks, Inc.
All rights reserved
ButtonGenerator.com