Come and listen to this fine band at their upcoming concerts and events.










click on linked locations for driving directions to the following performances

Monday, December 1, 2014
"It's Christmas Time" 7:15 PM Enumclaw High School
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Holiday Parade 6:00 PM Cole Street in Enumclaw
Sunday, December 7, 2014
"It's Christmas Time" 2:00 PM White River District Office Building Auditorium
Sunday, March 22, 2015
"Let It Spring!" 2:00 PM Enumclaw High School
Monday, March 23, 2015
"Let It Spring!" 7:15 PM Enumclaw High School
Sunday, May 24, 2015
*Memorial Weekend Ceremony 1:00 PM Veteran's Memorial Park in Enumclaw
Monday, May 25, 2015
*Memorial Day Ceremony 1:00 PM Tahoma National Cemetery
Monday, June 22, 2015
"Name Those Tunes XVII" 7:00 PM Rotary Park
Monday, June 29, 2015
"Name Those Tunes XVII" 7:00 PM Christ the King Lutheran Church
Saturday, July 4, 2015
*Independence Day Parade 12:00 PM Cole Street in Enumclaw
Monday, August 17, 2015
"Summer Resounding" 7:00 PM Rotary Park
Monday, August 24, 2015
"Summer Resounding" 7:00 PM Christ the King Lutheran Church
Monday, September 14, 2015
Recording Session 7:00 PM Enumclaw High School
(* = tentative)

This band is open to interested adult and competent high school instrumentalists, without audition.
We rehearse on Monday evenings at Enumclaw Middle School from 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM from January through November.


The Annual Report from our Director, Jack Prindle.



Contact Jack Prindle, Director, at (360) 825-5369 for more information
E-mail Jack or the Band directly at

jfprindle@comcast.net

The Gateway Concert Band
P.O. Box 859
Buckley, WA 98321


Site created by iNET Consulting, Enumclaw, WA
maintained by Todd K. Frazier, band member
webspace donated by Siaer Networks, Inc.
All rights reserved
ButtonGenerator.com